The Steering Group members are currently:
Mike Jelly
Jackie Leftly
Paul Lightfoot
Andy Godsall
Andy French
Richard Rowe
Robert Haycocks
Sharon Kelly
Sally Harmer
Mike Rolls

The holders of the constitutional officer posts are as follows:
Chairperson – Paul Lightfoot
Vice Chairperson – Mike Jelly
Secretary – Andy French
Finance Officer – Andy Godsall
Communications Officer – Sally Harmer